Sixth Form Teams for 2015-16 Announced

Congratulations to all of the Year 12 students who have been announced as members of the Sixth Form Teams for 2015-16. These positions of responsibility will provide each Sixth Form student with fantastic leadership experience, will further develop their confidence and will provide them with invaluable skills to take on to university and life beyond Clifton High.


Head’s Team

Head Girl: Martha Loach            

Head Boy: Thomas James (TJ)                                         

Deputies: Catherine Allin

Joshua Bishop

Nadia Clutterbuck                                                                              

Eliza Raffle    


House Captains and Deputies

Pears:              Captain: Lauren Barber                        

                        Vice-Captain: Olivia Harris                           

Percival:          Captain: Sophia Beekmann                              

                        Vice-Captain: Phoebe Ursell                         

Winkworth:    Captain: Letty Caddy                            

                        Vice-Captain: Safia Rashid Thomas                          

Woolaston:    Captain: Christina Bendle                    

                        Vice-Captain: Anna Freire Camacho            



Emma Hallam-Worrall: Head of Scholars’ Forum

Daisy Romagnoli Silva: Deputy of Scholars’ Forum

Maria Snell: Deputy of Scholars’ Forum 

Sebastian Serrudo-Gossner: Head of School’s Podium

Gabriella Valentine: Head of School’s Podium

Daisy Lloyd: Head of the Leadership Award                      

Megan Edwards: Deputy of Leadership Award                         

Miro Huang: Head of International Students                      

Laura Hadzopoulos: Deputy of International Students                   

Lisha Mohan: i/c of Senior Library

Hannah Wilson-Condick: i/c of Senior Library

Rowan Deverson: i/c of Sixth Form Common Room

Megan Penhorwood: i/c of Sixth Form Common Room