Term Dates

Term dates for the Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

New staff induction day (new staff only)

CPD for all staff

Begining the Journey for Year 7 pupils and Sixth Form students

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September 

Wednesday 4th September

Term starts Thursday 5th September
Half term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Carol Service Monday 9th December
Term ends Tuesday 17th December (term ends at 3.35pm for all pupils)
Spring Term 2020

CPD for all staff

Term starts

Tuesday 7th January 

Wednesday 8th January

Half term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February
Term ends Friday 27th March (term ends at 3.35pm for all pupils)
Summer Term 2020

CPD for all staff

Term starts

Monday 20th April

Tuesday 21st April 

Bank holiday Friday 8th May
Half term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May  
Rose Day Saturday 20th June

Term ends

CPD for all staff
CPD for all staff

Wednesday 8th July (term ends at 12:00pm for all pupils)

Thursday 9th July
Friday 10th July

Term dates for the Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

CPD for all staff

Beginning the Journey:                                                      Year 7 pupils and Sixth Form students

New staff induction day (new staff only)

Tuesday 1st September 

Wednesday 2nd September                      

Saturday 5th September 

Term starts Thursday 3rd September
Half term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October
Carol Service Monday 7th December
Term ends Tuesday 15th December (term ends at 3.35pm for all pupils)
Spring Term 2021

CPD for all staff

Term starts

Wednesday 6th January 

Thursday 7th January

Half term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February
Term ends Friday 26th March (term ends at 3.35pm for all pupils)
Summer Term 2021

CPD for all staff

Term starts

Monday 19th April

Tuesday 20th April 

Bank holiday Monday 3rd May
Half term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June  
Rose Day Saturday 26th June

Term ends

CPD for all staff
CPD for all staff

Wednesday 6th July (term ends at 12:00pm for all pupils)

Thursday 7th July
Friday 8th July